Pastor W.T.Bland
11/12/2009 09:41:04 am

My Dad And Pastor mean more thatn words can say last week i was so sick with a fever of 102.1 my dad was in revial in CT i sent him a text telling him to and he did he rebuke death and told god to give me a breakthough within 45mins but by the words of the prophet god did it in five thank god for my dad!!! i love you forever!!!!!!!

Reply
Elder Donald L. Blair
11/22/2009 07:25:21 am

Chief Apostle Dupree is more than a Pastor and a leader for me, he is my dad. He has nurtured me since the time that I became a member of Solid Rock and I truly love him with all my heart. There is no other leader like him. I praise God for my Chief and I pray that God will keep him forever in my life. Since I started Pastoring he has gotten numerous calls from me asking questions on whether or not I am doing it right. He has always been a listening ear and I am greatful to God. He has spoken life changing words over me so many times and when I see him, I see a man of strength, valor and honor. He is so dedicated to the church and the people of God and I am so appreciative for having such a wonderful leader Chief Apostle David L. Dupree, Jr. I thank God for Chief and I love him always.

Reply
Disciple
12/7/2009 03:38:42 am

At the moment, chief Apostle is not my apostle. But since the first time I heard him preach, since then I have been a disciple. He is to me a true man of God and I long for his teachings. He teaches Bible principles and he does teach any thing else. To me he is the leader that I long to be under. God has already told me that solid rock is where I need to be. I'm just waiting for the when...

Reply
1/29/2010 01:42:14 pm

Apostle Dupree is a man of integrity. It comes as no surprise that he would "rebuke" the enemy over the telephone. He knows there is no distance in the Spirit. Would'nt it be great if all the Pastors would follow this example? He speaks life changing words over people. There is indeed a creative realm to the prophetic ministry of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Reply
Deborah Spence
2/25/2010 10:14:36 pm

Chief Apostle BKA my Grandad means sooo much to me.He's the anointed man who's never gave up on me, he's encouraged me, he's chastised me, he's tooken care of me, and he has been the best grandad that anyone can ever imagine. He has taught me sooo much such as: teaching me how to act like a lady, how to be holy, how to love myself and others, and sooo many other things. Grandad is saved, santified, holy ghost filed, fire baptised, baptised in GOD's holy name, and also a wonmderful pastor (my pastor) so if u ever want some real and, true holiness preaching CHIEF APOSTLE DAVID LEE DUPREE is the one

Reply
nedra kirkland
5/17/2010 06:32:36 pm

i will just like to say this man is one of the most awsomest preachers this side of creation and i am glad that he is my pastor i don't really know where to began because there has been so many miricales,healings,deliverances, and open doors through this maned of God on my part i hsd been having problems with my heart skipping beats and my breathe being shorten because of it the man of God saw it and began to tell me about id i hadn't told no one about but God and a true prophet of God.....he told me that God was going to heal me at 3:00am the next morning and God did !!! My pastor has prayed and pulled me out of so many pits and delimas OMG!! i love my pastor and i appreciate all that he do as my leader I selute you in the blessed name of our Lord Jesus Christ

Reply
7/25/2010 10:53:27 am

Your web site content is specifically what I required, I like your webpage, I sincerely wish your weblog is generally a rapid boost in traffic, I will help you market your blog page and glimpse forward to your web site frequently updated and become a lot more on the extra rich and colorful. Also you can arrive http://www.supras.cc/supra-vaider-high-3/ and give me some supports. Thanks.

Reply
8/15/2010 01:12:43 pm

Handsome is he who does handsomely.

Reply
8/17/2010 10:39:29 am

Life is not all beer and skittles.

Reply
8/23/2010 08:23:27 pm

Chief Apostle Dupree is more than a Pastor and a leader for me, he is my dad. He has nurtured me since the time that I became a member of Solid Rock and I truly love him with all my heart. There is no other leader like him. I praise God for my Chief and I pray that God will keep him forever in my life. Since I started Pastoring he has gotten numerous calls from me asking questions on whether or not I am doing it right. He has always been a listening ear and I am greatful to God. He has spoken life changing words over me so many times and when I see him, I see a man of strength, valor and honor. He is so dedicated to the church and the people of God and I am so appreciative for having such a wonderful leader Chief Apostle David L. Dupree, Jr. I thank God for Chief and I love him always.

Reply
8/25/2010 05:35:00 pm

When one loves one's art no service seems too hard. (O.Henry, American novelist)

Reply
8/29/2010 11:09:44 am

Good order is the foundation of all things. (E.Burke, British statesman)

Reply
9/5/2010 11:32:10 pm

Apostle Dupree is a man of integrity. It comes as no surprise that he would "rebuke" the enemy over the telephone. He knows there is no distance in the Spirit. Would'nt it be great if all the Pastors would follow this example? He speaks life changing words over people. There is indeed a creative realm to the prophetic ministry of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Reply
9/7/2010 10:47:24 am

My heart beats her waves at the shore of the world and writes upon it her signature in tears with the words, “I love you".

Reply
9/10/2010 05:12:30 pm

In unity there is strength. So said, so done.

Reply
Minister Rashan Gibbons
9/14/2010 10:55:29 am

I just wanted to say that i thank god for Apostle D. Dupree he has been such a special man in my life. I thank him for teaching me how to be a real man of god and for holding such a strong standard in the Lord. May God Bless him always and forever.

Reply
9/17/2010 11:15:00 am

Very ueful information, this is both good reading for, have quite a few good key point. I have a website about Supra Shoes, you can have a look.

Reply
9/20/2010 10:44:07 am

Love is photogenic. It needs darkness to develop. 《GARFIELD》

Reply
9/20/2010 11:29:59 am

It can be my 1st time I've went to your site. I noticed an incredible deal of intriguing data inside of your site. From the tons of feedback with your written content content, I guess I'm not the simply 1! Joyful to share, the happiness of potential.

Reply
9/22/2010 06:25:06 pm

Your blog is so wonderful. How lucky to see what you have written. Hope you continue to work hard. I wish you have a good health.

Reply
9/28/2010 05:04:04 pm

Are you ready to confront the future? Come on, you will be reach a success!

Reply
9/30/2010 02:12:05 am

Great site,this information really helped me , I really appreciate it.Thanks a lot for a bunch of good tips. I look forward to reading more on the topic in the future. Keep up the good work! This blog is going to be great resource. Love reading it.

http://www.buyonline-rx.com/sitemap.html
http://www.buyonline-rx.com/ed.html

Reply
Rev.Dr. Frank E. Mandrell Sr.
10/3/2010 07:59:48 am

The Chief Apostle has been an inspiration to me since the early foundational days of Solid Rock when He used to Direct the Gospel Choir at the Cathedral High School. Any man Of GOD that endures the Pastoral Mantle for as long as He has is worthy of recognition for an easy task it is not.

Reply
10/5/2010 10:59:34 am

God give me work, until my life shall end. And life, until my work is done. --Epitaph of Winifred Holtby

Reply
10/5/2010 06:27:32 pm

As you say, excellent individuals with instruction for all-around progress is a best mix. Now people are basically can't resist the enticement from money. They acquire capital through a variety of strategies. I'm so unhappy to see that.

Reply
10/7/2010 11:39:19 am

In your life, there will at least one time that you forget yourself for someone, asking for no result, no company, no ownership nor love. Just ask for meeting you in my most beautiful years.

Reply
10/10/2010 02:25:54 am

<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">wholesale gucci clothing</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">cheap jordan sneakers</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">cheap prada clothing</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">cheap polo belts</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">wholesale fendi shoes</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">urban coogi suits</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">nike jordan shoes</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">cheap gucci clothing</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">wholesale fendi handbags</A>
<A href=" http://www.urbantrendyclothing.com/">replica gucci shoes</A>

Reply
10/12/2010 06:34:55 pm

Wherever Everyone has the life,But not everyone understand life, cherish life. Don't understand life people, The life to him, it is a kind of punishment. So we must love our life.

Reply
10/14/2010 07:21:28 pm

Style is actually a stage on the human who hardly ever stagnates, some thing which is ever new, continuously chang and shock with its new kinds and colours usually in harmony, is considerably shocking, wonderful, but inside the trend viewed in quite a few facets!

Reply
10/15/2010 06:42:47 pm

I am really excited to get comments from your blog, Thank you so much. I’ll be interested to hear how things go in your future posts, Can you tell me? Leave words come to wigan and some point drop drops embellish, My heart without much affection, To a host heavy gold holy.

Reply
10/17/2010 01:36:28 pm

Distance could make the hearts develop fonder.

Reply
10/18/2010 04:20:19 pm

Do you have gotten sensible information of through the web procuring? What do you take into account of it? I think about the center essential to produce customers with each of the out of doorways come to feel they couldn't get acquiring around the online.

Reply
10/20/2010 06:57:29 pm

I learn a lot from your blog. I find you are very knowlegeable. Thanks for your sharing. I will come here ofen. Also, welcome to my website. You may have a surprise.

Reply
10/21/2010 01:45:51 pm

To trust myself, and believe everything nice!

Reply
10/22/2010 01:30:07 am

[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]ed hardy wholesale[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]cheap gucci shoes[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]discount coogi clothing[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]nike shox on sale[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]Bose Headphones cheap[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]fashion Nike Air Max 2012 Shoes[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]urban Gucci Jeans[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]Louis Vuitton Handbags new[/url]
http://www.urbanhiphop.us
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]Cosmetic Boxes cheap[/url]
[url=http://www.urbanhiphop.us]Rado Watches discount[/url]

Reply
10/31/2010 05:02:53 pm

You actually provided us so detail information.that may be excellent for us to discover a little something.numerous comments I noticed almost decided with you.Excellent luck with your lifestyle.

Reply
11/1/2010 05:29:22 pm

"Hard work never killed anybody." But why take the risk? "

Reply
11/1/2010 05:34:50 pm

That is a wonderful piece of writing, I observed your blog page internet site searching aol for any equivalent topic and came to this. I couldnt get to a lot other info and information on this weblog submit, so it was good to discover this 1. I'll finish up becoming returning to look at another articles or web site posts that you've yet another time.

Reply
11/1/2010 06:50:18 pm

It is important to write a good blog,but this blog maybe is not the best one in my mind.

Reply
11/3/2010 12:38:25 pm

Fold a beautiful shapes, Carrying my endless blessings, Captures the fresh morrowind, Fly by your side, May this paper cranes stope in your heart, For you to Rome yesterday, Welcomed the exhaustion of happiness tomorrow!

Reply
Women Supra Style
11/4/2010 06:41:16 pm

Reply
11/5/2010 12:15:13 pm

I own a small retail clothes store. Maybe you should buy some new clothes. Then put these clothes in the wardrobe. Please contact me as soon as possible.

Reply
11/7/2010 02:12:12 pm

but no man would be old.

Reply
11/8/2010 03:07:21 pm

Busy is a kind of happiness, Let we have no time to experience pain, Travel is a happy, Let us true experience life, Fatigue is a kind of enjoyment, Let us pure emptiness; Bumpy is a kind of experience,Let we really understand life. Let the joy flew into your door window, Let the good luck falls on you, Let happiness often blended with you mix, Let wishful flowed in your heart, Let time verse write full sincere and unforgettable, Let my message bring you happy auspicious.

Reply
11/10/2010 09:21:40 am

The path to greatness is along with others.

Reply
11/22/2010 03:32:15 pm

Good, useful weblog, i like it ;

Reply
11/24/2010 11:43:20 am

We must soar freely, arrive at our dream.

Reply
11/24/2010 01:43:47 pm

The greatest happiness is to work for education.

Reply
11/24/2010 03:28:00 pm

Because you know of my heart!

Reply
11/24/2010 03:57:07 pm

I have a great admiramation for you,you know since your ariticle is fluent and of enough content expression.

Reply
11/26/2010 09:14:38 am

This is a responsibility of love and protection!

Reply
jeffrey totten
11/27/2010 08:42:45 am

what a awesome bless man of GOD,IM A FORMER MEMBER OF SOLIDROCK FROM BURLINGTON NC,IN THE YEAR OF 86 THRU 88,RECIEVE THE HOLYGHOST UNDER HIS MINISTRY IN 86 IN SUFFOLK VA.I LOVE AND MISS HIM,,PLZ LET HIM KNOW THAT BRO, JEFF FROM DANVILLE VA.LOVES HIM,,YALL BE BLESS AND THANK..

Reply
11/28/2010 01:45:56 pm

I shall remember that happiness day forever.

Reply
11/28/2010 02:59:48 pm

interesante que suena divertido... *

Reply
11/29/2010 02:48:07 pm

I will never forget the splendid time we spent together.

Reply
12/1/2010 01:53:02 pm

This article is really great, strong support

Reply
12/1/2010 04:07:59 pm

Thanks, you are the best !

Reply
12/6/2010 11:21:16 am

Nice article ,thank you for sharing!

Reply
12/9/2010 11:41:50 am

I will not abandon you*_*

Reply
12/24/2010 11:36:16 am

This was an age of innocence and happiness*

Reply
12/25/2010 04:41:23 pm










Reply
12/25/2010 04:57:12 pm

To sum it all up Daddy is just grrrrrrrreat. For that reason me and my family are sincerely (STRONGER THAN WE'VE BEEN)
Apostle Dupree is unstoppable in every since of the word.
We love you and what you stand for forever.

Reply
Stacie Peart
12/26/2010 03:12:20 pm

Apostle Dupree is a true man of wisdom and in depth revelation. I miss him very much. Most of everythign I know about holiness he taught me...MY dad!

Reply
1/6/2011 11:37:37 am

nice post.

Reply
2/27/2011 11:18:00 am

You distribute several thoughts and also intention weblog, I yet seriously observed your interior ideas, you would like to provide to the current society, surely is actually my opinion, I've admitted, Furthermore, i praise you.

Reply
3/1/2011 02:49:04 pm

Art is much less important than life, but what a poor life without it !

Reply
3/2/2011 08:37:49 am

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
3/3/2011 11:39:20 am

There were concerns about fairness. I hate the hypocrisy.

Reply
3/6/2011 10:10:17 am

They are excellent quality and he says they are extremely comfortable.

Reply
3/10/2011 11:42:01 am

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
4/10/2011 04:01:32 pm

Great post. It appears that most of the steps are relying on the creativeness factor….

Reply
3/2/2012 02:31:44 pm

The leading name in luxury watches, Rolex has been the pre-eminent symbol of performance and prestige for over a century.

Reply
4/4/2012 11:53:57 am

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!

Reply
7/9/2012 10:13:57 am

I definitely sure the visitors who visit your will like your content and pointers.The quality of content is fine and the conclusion is good.

Reply
7/9/2012 10:15:49 am

The concept of your blog is very fresh,Great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a pretty nice platform you are using.Thanks for the post.

Reply
7/11/2012 10:37:23 am

zusammen, und nach langem, traurigem Uebcl, nach dichter, schwarzer Finstcrnih einer vieljähririgcn Spaltung, leuchtet allen der heitere Glanz ersehnter Einheit wieder Schon leuchtet ein Stern der Hoffnung vom Norden .

Reply
7/11/2012 10:38:50 am

To collect a good blog is a hobby in my life, I think a good blog can bring a lot of help, to see your blog, I think is perfect, is the bar, I like to be able to collect such a good blog.

Reply
7/11/2012 10:40:47 am

elle chancela; elle se mit à mouvoir les bras en avant et en arrière, et ces mouvements convulsifs devinrent de plus en plus violents. Enfin, comme elle rejetait la tête en arr ère, on vit la pointe d'un épi blanc de maïs remplir sa.

Reply
7/12/2012 10:40:43 am

We are very significant articles, in different ways, and not just plain text, writing articles, I have to read more.

Reply
7/12/2012 10:41:40 am

Thank the author. This is my first visit to your website. Thanks for sharing, I will pay attention to you, I hope you can publish more articles.

Reply
7/12/2012 06:46:22 pm

e l'intérêt pour cette ville même; elle fournit des indications qui, mises en regard de faits observés ailleurs, ouvrent des horizons nouveaux à l'étude en détruisant des erreurs jusque-là

Reply
7/12/2012 06:49:48 pm

toutes les exhalaisons, et leurs bords, laissés à nu, durant certaines saisons, deviennent quelquefois des foyers d'infection.

Reply
8/20/2012 05:24:54 pm

Just after the expertise of numerous years of design, production and marketplace demand, Oakley use on the crystallization of high-tech and intelligent, creating a series of high-performance fashion eyewear. Low-cost Oakley Sunglasses concept of subversion, is that it glasses, comfort, practicality and artisticof integration. Item design or alternative of components, have been a series of advanced scientific experiments and testing to ensure its comfort and premium quality, high degree of integration and also the function and fashion.

Reply
8/20/2012 06:43:07 pm

The fashion of Polo shirt persons are suitable. These T-shirts within a wide array of color and pattern. Mainly employed in color, for instance black and red on almost all skin tone, as these colors look honestly superior, and also easy to be spoiled and so all to simple to sustain. As for the pattern, the emblem on the trademark is printed with some other colored lines and desirable mixture. The black T-shirt with threads have red, white, gold and silver coins embroidery patterns. Then, a dark blue shirt logo embroidered in quite a few completely different colors for example red and white.

Reply
8/20/2012 06:44:30 pm

Ils sont très communs aujourd'hui et ont tourner dans la déclaration de style ultime des femelles maintenant. Vous pouvez voir des millions de personnes et particulièrement les filles à fond de ces sacs et la chasse pour chacune des stratégies possibles d'acquérir leur usage chaque jour. Peu importe si vous serez un homme ou une femme de même, vous trouverez fois quand transportant les éléments que vous avez simplement besoin d'avoir avec vous peut facilement être une gêne. Lorsque cela se produit il y a certainement un facteur particulier qui peut guider pour sauver vos bras de la charge et qui est un sac à bandoulière en cuir de cwmalls.com.

Reply
8/28/2012 04:39:09 pm

A frequent dilemma for women's garments is the fact that they're able to shrink if washed or dried improperly. So when you might ordinarily put on a size six in women's clothes, in the event the implemented size six pants you purchased have shrunk, you could not be capable to put on them. Some females will sell their garments web based for a discount if they have tried to have them tailored with out good results.

Reply
8/28/2012 04:40:55 pm

Lorsque vous êtes une femme de la petite entreprise, style et élégance jouent un rôle vital dans le genre de sac, que vous pouvez transporter. Il existe différentes marques qui font magnifiques dessins et couleurs personnellement pour vous de choisir à partir. Cette manière il est possible de couleur coordonnée de votre ordinateur et votre sac. Il y a beaucoup de sacs chics et branchés que sur le marché actuellement que vous pouvez acheter à un prix très raisonnable.

Reply

Cette superbe Hamilton sacs probablement traitera de nombreux vieux est capable de cabinet place et sacs de service du point de vente et votre special build-it-yourself. Probables plus récentes arrivées une ruse distinctif est parfois en ce qui concerne tout le monde. Sacs fourre-tout bruisse incontestablement sur le sujet des sacs de sacoche en plus de sacs à prix abordables. Un certain nombre de sacoche embarras bas prix sacs en ligne reconnus à cette époque le moment.

Reply
9/10/2012 06:19:33 pm

Waist dress + knee socks
Moire red waist dress, sleeve style, exquisite wave pattern, great design sense. Waist style, in particular, was thin Slim. With black knee socks, high heels, a full ladies temperament.

Reply
10/9/2012 01:15:05 pm

Because curiosity so just come to your blog to see, the result is astonishing, write so good..

Reply
10/9/2012 01:16:33 pm

All things in their being are good for something.

Reply
Prophet Shawn Coleman
5/3/2013 08:13:21 am

apostle is a blessing

Reply



Leave a Reply.